Internal Advisory Board

Jean-Pierre Bardet, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Viterbi School of Engineering

Nelson Eugene Bickers, Ph.D.
Professor, Physics and Astronomy
USC College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Programs
Office of the Provost

Alexander Capron, L.L.B  
Professor and Scott H. Bice Chair, Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics
Gould School of Law

Iris Chi, D.S.W., M.S.W.
Professor and Chinese-American Golden Age Association/Frances Wu Chair for Chinese Elderly
Director, China Program
USC School of Social Work
Leonard Davis School of Gerontology

Peter Clarke, Ph.D.
Professor, Communication
Annenberg School for Communication
Professor, Preventive Medicine
Keck School of Medicine

Gerald C. Davison, Ph.D. 
Dean and William and Sylvia Kugel Dean’s Chair in Gerontology
Executive Director, USC Andrus Gerontology Center
Professor, Gerontology and Psychology
Leonard Davis School of Gerontology

Frank D. Gilliland, M.D., Ph.D.   
Director, Division of Environmental Health
Professor, Occupational and Environmental Health
Keck School of Medicine

Elizabeth Graddy, Ph.D.
Professor and Jeffrey J. Miller Chair in Government, Business and the Economy  
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
School of Policy, Planning and Development

Steven Lamy, Ph.D.  
Vice Dean for Academic Programs
Professor, International Relations
College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Doe Mayer, M.A. 
Mary Pickford Chair
School of Cinematic Arts
Annenberg School of Communication

Susan E. Metros, M.F.A.
Associate Vice Provost, Technology Enhanced Learning and Deputy Chief Information Officer
Professor, Clinical Education
Rossier School of Education
Roski School of Fine Arts

Elahe Nezami, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology
Associate Dean, Office of Undergraduate, Masters, and Professional Degree Programs
Keck School of Medicine

Adam Clayton Powell III
Vice Provost for Globalization
Office of the Provost
Senior Fellow, USC Center for Public Diplomacy
Annenberg School of Communication

Carmen A. Puliafito, M.D.  
Dean and May S. and John Hooval Dean’s Chair in Medicine
Professor, Ophthalmology and Health Management
Keck School of Medicine

Adlai Wertman, M.B.A.   
Professor of Clinical Management and Organization
Director, Social Enterprise and Business Lab
Marshall School of Business